Posted by: sugarbitescakes | July 27, 2014

Last Post

I’ve decided that since I don’t do cakes as a business much anymore, I’m not going to update this blog anymore. Thanks to those who have followed it over the years!

Feel free to go back through my posts OR just check out my Flickr album which WILL be updated whenever I do cakes for family and friends. I plan to keep up my hobby, just not the blog.

As a farewell, here are photos of the last two cakes I did. Another Ferrari cake for my nephew’s graduation from grade 12, and a film cake for a friend’s kid who was accepted into film school.

More photos of these cakes are in my Flickr album.

IMG_8561

IMG_8520

Thanks again for following. Make sure to watch my Flickr page and follow my page on Facebook. Goodbye blog!

Responses

  1. Blogging dose take up a lot of time. LOVE that film cake. God bless!


Leave a Reply

Categories

